Amon Amarth

La Trastienda
28 de marzo de 2012


War of the Gods
Runes to My Memory
Destroyer of the Universe
Live Without Regrets
Thousand Years of Oppression
The Pursuit of Vikings
For Victory or Death
The Hero
Valhall Awaits Me
Slaves of Fear
The Fate of Norns
Bleed for Ancient Gods
Under the Northern Star
Free Will Sacrifice
Cry of the Black Birds
Death in Fire
Victorious March


Twilight of the Thunder God
Guardians of Asgaard